The entry period for the What Van? Awards 2023 closes this Friday, 14 October.

Entries are being sought for the Industry and Fleet categories at the awards. These categories sit alongside the Manufacturer awards, for which entries are not required.

The Industry categories are as follows:  

• Aftermarket Accessories Award  

• Converter of the Year 

• Customer Service Award  

• Green Innovation Award 

• Innovation Award  

• Insurer of the Year 

• Leasing Company of the Year 

• Rental Company of the Year 

• Remarketing Company of the Year 

• Risk Management Award 

• Technology Award 

• Green Telematics Award 

• Telematics Award  

• Van Dealer of the Year 

The Fleet categories are as follows:  

• Fleet Manager of the Year  

• Green Fleet of the Year  

For further information about entering the awards please go to: