Vote now for the What Van? Converter Award

Date: Monday, September 4, 2017   |  

Voting has opened for the reader-voted What Van? Converter Award, which is now in its fourth year.

The award recognises the hard work carried out by converters and the vital contribution they make to the light commercial vehicle industry.

As a way of saying thank you for selecting your favourite company from our shortlist of 15 body-builders, 10 voters will be drawn out of a hat to receive a £20 Marks and Spencer’s voucher.

Last year Trucksmith scooped the top prize while Qi Van Systems was Highly Commended.

The winner of the 2018 Converter Award will be announced, along with the successful entrants in 20 other categories, including the coveted What Van? 2018 LCV of the Year, at a lunchtime event on 13 December at top London venue The Brewery.

Voting will remain open until 27 October.

The 16 shortlisted companies are:

  •  Arnold Clark Coachbuilders
  • Tevo
  • Trucksmith
  • Qi Van Systems
  • VFS
  • Ingimex
  • CPD Bodies
  • Sortimo
  • Maxi-Low
  • Paneltex
  • Cartwright Conversions
  • Alfa Drop Box
  • Vic Young
  • Vantastec
  • Snoeks Automotive
  • Tipmaster

To have your say, click here


View The WhatVan Digital Edition